For you

SPECIAL OFFERS

Special offer for the holidays!


When booking by code word (February 23) , a 15% discount and a glass of beer are provided. Breakfast is not included, paid separately. Reservations are only possible by phone.

when booking by code word (March 8) , accommodation is provided with a 15% discount, champagne + a sweet compliment. Breakfast is not included, paid separately. Reservations are only possible by phone.

Additional information and reservations by phone:
+7 (861) 268 52 00

Special offer:
ROYAL REST


Constructivism
(121 sq.m.) Made in hi-tech style, discreet, in dark colors. Futuristic living room. There is an additional room with two beds and an additional bathroom.

English
This room blows Victorian England. Especially the living room with niches in the walls. Original bathroom with unexpected colors and mosaics. The only room in the whole hotel, from the living room of which there is access to a balcony.

Eastern
Royal spacious (123 sq.m.) room, made in oriental style: lamps, stucco molding of walls and ceilings, curtains and bedspreads on the bed, trestle bed in the living room. The bathroom in the area of ​​the bathtub is tiled

Classic
The newlyweds prefer the room (120 sq.m.) A four-poster bed in the bedroom, Roman theme on the tile in the bathroom, soft pastel colors of all rooms are perfect for wedding photoshoots and for the first wedding night.

Presidential
The largest in the hotel (153 sq.m.), panoramic windows overlooking 3 sides: including the Central City Square. The furniture in the room is styled antique, in silver-purple colors. It is noteworthy that there is no division into rooms, the whole room is located in a circle and thereby creates a perfect overview. The number is preferred by the newlyweds. Big beautiful bathtub with a jacuzzi. There is an additional room with two beds and an additional bathroom.

Japanese
A small cozy room in the Japanese style (84.5 sq.m.) Everything is stylized as Japan: a bed, a living room, pebbles in the bathroom on the floor, even dishes! Windows face the western part of the city

Additional information and reservations by phone:
+7 (861) 268 52 00



Download the mobile app right now and get discounts for IHG Rewards Club members.

Стать участником программы лояльности

Выгодные условия

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

ДЛЯ ВАС

Специальное предложение:
ОТДЫХ ПО-КОРОЛЕВСКИ


Конструктивизм
(121 кв.м.) Выполнен в стиле хай-тек, сдержанный, в темных тонах. Футуристическая гостиная. Есть дополнительная комната с двумя кроватями и дополнительным санузлом.

Английский
От этого номера веет викторианской Англией. Особенно гостиная с нишами в стенах. Оригинальная ванная комната с неожиданным цветовым решением плитки и мозаика. Единственный номер во всём отеле, из гостиной которого есть выход на балкон.

Восточный
По-королевски просторный (123 кв.м.) номер, выполнен в восточном стиле: светильники, лепнина стен и потолка, шторы и покрывало на кровати, топчан в гостиной. Ванная комната в районе самой ванны выложена мелкой мозаикой

Классический
Номер предпочитают молодожены (120 кв.м.) Кровать в спальне под балдахином, римская тематика на кафеле в ванной, мягкие пастельные тона всех комнат прекрасно подходят для свадебных фотосессий и для первой брачной ночи.

Президентский
Самый большой в отеле (153 кв.м.), панорамные окна которого выходят на 3 стороны: в том числе на Центральную Городскую площадь. Мебель в номере стилизована под старину, в серебристо-лиловых тонах. Примечателен тем, что нет деления на комнаты, весь номер расположен по кругу и тем самым создает идеальный обзор. Номеру отдают предпочтение молодожены. Большая красивая ванна с джакузи. Есть дополнительная комната с двумя кроватями и дополнительным санузлом.

Японский
Небольшой уютный номер в японском стиле (84,5 кв.м.) Все стилизовано под Японию: кровать, гостиная, камушки в ванной на полу, даже посуда! Окна выходят на западную часть города

Дополнительная информация и бронирование по телефону:
+7 (861) 268 52 00



Скачай мобильное приложение прямо сейчас и получай скидки для участников программы IHG Rewards Club.